Graça Machel

Ask yourself what you can do to make a difference. And then take that action.- Graça Machel

Read More About AWEPA Leadership

Contact

The Netherlands

Prins Hendrikkade 48-G
1012 AC Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Tel: +31 20 524 5678
Fax: +31 20 622 0130
Email: amsterdam@awepa.org

AWEPA Amsterdam office

Belgium Office

Huis der Parlementariërs
Leuvenseweg 21, bur. 1310
1009 Brussels, Belgium
Tel: +32 2 501 77 27
Fax: +32 2 501 78 85
Email: brussels@awepa.org


South Africa Regional Office

16th floor, Plein Park Building
69 Plein Street
Cape Town, South Africa
8001
Tel: +27 21 46 21 767
Fax: +27 21 46 22 918
Email: southafrica@awepa.org

Uganda Regional Office

(Eastern Wing Room)
Room E-2-14
Parliament of Uganda
Parliamentary Avenue
7178 Kampala, Uganda
Tel: + 256 414 254 947
Fax: + 256 414 254 947
Email: uganda@awepa.org

Benin Office

Lot 1176 K
Quartier Haie Vive
Cotonou 04BP566
Benin
Email: benin@awepa.org

Democratic Republic of Congo Office

10ème étage / Bureau 1004
Immeuble Crown Tower
Croisement Boulevard du 30 Juin / Batetela
Gombe/Kinshasa, DRC
Tel: +243 81 00 44 270
Email: rdc@awepa.org

Kenya Office

Chaka Place, 4th Floor
Argwings Kodhek Road
Nairobi, Kenya
Email: kenya@awepa.org

Mali Office

Assemblée Nationale du Mali
Bagadadji, Place de la République
Bamako, Mali
Email: mali@awepa.org

Mozambique Office

Rua Licenciado Couthino 77
CP 2648 Maputo, Mozambique
Tel: +258 2141 86 03
Fax: +258 2141 8604
Email: mozambique@awepa.org