foto of Prof. Albert Tevoedjre

Rural development needs a policy which will enable the populations to understand and believe in the objectives set.- Prof. Albert Tevoedjre

Read More About AWEPA Leadership

Contact

Amsterdam Office

Prins Hendrikkade 48-G
1012 AC Amsterdam
Tel: +31 20 524 5678
Fax: +31 20 622 0130
Email: amsterdam@awepa.org

AWEPA Amsterdam office

Brussels Office

Huis der Parlementariërs /
Maison des Parlementaires
Rue de Louvain 21, bureau 1310
1009 Brussels
Tel: +32 2 501 77 27
Fax: +32 2 501 78 85
Email: brussels@awepa.org


South Africa Regional Office

SARB Building, 9th Floor
60 St. George’s Mall
Cape Town
8001
Tel: +27 21 46 21 767
Fax: +27 21 46 22 918
Email: southafrica@awepa.org

Uganda Regional Office

C/O Parliament of Uganda,
East Wing Room E3-13.
Plots 16-18 Parliamentary Avenue
P. O. Box 7178,
Kampala, Uganda
Tel: + 256 414 254 947
Fax: + 256 414 254 947
Email: uganda@awepa.org

Benin Office

Lot 1176 K
Quartier Haie Vive
Cotonou 04BP566
Benin
Email: benin@awepa.org

Democratic Republic of Congo Office

10ème étage / Bureau 1004
Immeuble Crown Tower
Croisement Boulevard du 30 Juin / Batetela
Gombe Kinshasa
Tel: +243 81 0044 270
Email: rdc@awepa.org

Kenya Office

Chaka Place, 2nd floor,
Argwings Kodhek/Chaka Road,
PO Box 1189, 00606 (Sarit Centre/ Westlands)
Nairobi, Kenya
Email: kenya@awepa.org

Mali Office

Assemblée Nationale du Mali
Bagadadji, Place de la République
Bamako, Mali
Email: mali@awepa.org

Mozambique Office

Rua Licenciado Coutinho 77
CP 2648 Maputo
Tel: +258 21 418603
Fax: + 258 21 418604
Email: mozambique@awepa.org