Steve Biko

L’arme la plus puissante entre les mains de l’oppresseur est l’esprit de l’opprimé.- Steve Biko

Finlande

Présidente intérimaire de la Section

Head of Finnish Section - Eila Tiainen

Hon. Eila Tiainen

Hon. Eila Tiainen est membre suppléant du groupe finlandais de l’Union interparlementaire et de la Délégation finlandaise au Conseil nordique. Elle est membre du Comité des transports et des communications au sein du Parlement et elle fait partie du Groupe parlementaire de l’alliance de gauche.

Communiquez avec Hon. Eila Tiainen:  Website Facebook Linked In

 


Head of Section

Head of Finnish Section - Jani Toivola

Hon. Jani Toivola

Hon. Jani Toivola a été élu au Parlement finlandais en tant que candidat de la Ligue Verte. Il est membre de la Commission des affaires juridiques et du Comité pour l’emploi et l’égalité. Il préside également le Groupe parlementaire pour la population et le développement et il est vice-président du Groupe parlementaire de défense des droits de la personne.

Communiquez avec Hon. Jani Toivola:  Website Facebook Twitter Linked In

 


Deputy Head of Section

Elisabeth NauclérHon. Elisabeth Nauclér

Depuis 2011, Hon. Elisabeth Nauclér est membre de la Commission parlementaire du droit constitutionnel et du Comité pour l’emploi et l’égalité. En outre, elle est membre suppléant de la Délégation finlandaise à l’Assemblée parlementaire de l’Organisation pour la sécurité et la coopération en Europe (OSCE) et elle préside le Groupe parlementaire de défense des droits de la personne. Depuis 2007, elle est membre du Groupe parlementaire suédois en tant que représentante du Parti populaire suédois de Finlande pour la circonscription électorale d’Åland (région autonome finlandaise).

Communiquez avec Hon. Elisabeth Nauclér:   Website Facebook

Pas de post lié disponible

foto of Prof. Albert Tevoedjre

Any policy, any society based on keeping people down will be a failure.- Prof. Albert Tevoedjre

Read More About AWEPA Leadership

Finland

Interim Head of Section

Head of Finnish Section - Eila Tiainen

MP Eila Tiainen

Hon. Tiainen is deputy member of the Finnish group at the Inter-Parliamentary Union, deputy member of Finnish Delegation to the Nordic Council, and member of the Transport and Communications Committee in Parliament. Hon. Tianen is also in the Parliamentary group of the Left Alliance.

Connect with Hon. Eila Tiainen:  Website Facebook Linked In

 


Head of Section

Head of Finnish Section - Jani Toivola

MP Jani Toivola

Hon. Toivola was elected to the Parliament of Finland as a candidate of the Green League. He is a member of the Legal Affairs Committee and Employment and Equality Committee. He is also Chair of the Population and Development group in Parliament and Vice-Chair of the Human Rights group in Parliament.

Connect with Hon. Jani Toivola:  Website Facebook Twitter Linked In

 


Deputy Head of Section

Elisabeth NauclérMP Elisabeth Nauclér

Hon. Nauclér is is a member of the Constitutional Law Committee, and the Employment and Equality Committee, both since 2011. She is also deputy member of the Finnish Delegation to the OSCE Parliamentary Assembly and Chair of the Human Rights Group of the Parliament. She has been in the Swedish Parliamentary Group since 2007 for the Swedish People’s party, representing the constituency of Åland (an autonomous region of Finland).

Connect with Hon. Elisabeth Nauclér:   Website Facebook

Related News and Media

No more related posts found